If you are a current member of, or regularly attend Ashburton Baptist Church, you are invited to book in for the following WellSpring events free of charge (your attendance is being sponsored by the church).

Also, if you are a regular volunteer in the WellSpring office, you are invited to book in for these events free of charge.


MAY 2018


Soul Nurture Day (Wed 30 May)
Emotions: Guardians and Supporters of the Soul (Thurs 31 May)
Chew and View (Thurs 31 May)

JUNE 2018


Spir Dir PD: God: Our Images and Experience (Wed 6 June)
Enneagram for the Young at Heart (Thurs 7 June)
Soul Nurture Day (Wed 13 June)
Enneagram for the Young at Heart (Thurs 14 June)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 20 June)

JULY 2018


Soul Nurture Day (Tues 10 July)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 18 July)
Chew and View (Thurs 19 July)
Spir Dir PD: Cultural Issues in Spiritual Direction (Wed 25 July)
Growing in Silence (Thurs 26 July)

AUGUST 2018


Mystics: Medieval and Modern Day - CS Lewis (Wed 1 Aug)
Growing in Silence (Thurs 2 Aug)
Spir Dir PD: Mental Health in a Spiritual Direction Setting (Mon 6 and 13 Aug)
Soul Nurture Day (Wed 8 Aug)
Growing in Silence (Thurs 9 Aug)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 15 Aug)
Growing in Silence (Thurs 16 Aug)
Stories of Light and Dark (Thurs 16 Aug)
The Enneagram: Explore, Embody, Evolve (Sat 18 & Sun 19 Aug)
Poetry Day (Tues 21 Aug)
Growing in Silence (Thurs 30 Aug)

SEPTEMBER 2018


Soul Nurture Day (Thurs 6 Sep)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 19 Sep)
Spir Dir PD: Reimagining Spiritual Direction in an Australian Context (Tues 25 Sep)

OCTOBER 2018


Soul Nurture Day (Tues 2 Oct)
Out of the Whirlwind (Tues 9 Oct)
Chew and View (Thurs 11 Oct)
Creative Art Conversations (Sat 13 Oct)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 17 Oct)
Poetry Day (Thurs 18 Oct)

NOVEMBER 2018


Soul Nurture Day (Fri 9 Nov)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 21 Nov)

DECEMBER 2018


Quiet Day for Spiritual Directors (Sat 1 Dec)
Christmas Gathering and Thank You to Volunteers (Tues 11 Dec)

CONTACT DETAILS


Your name *
Your email *
Your phone *
-


Please choose one option *