If you are a current member of, or regularly attend Ashburton Baptist Church, you are invited to book in for the following WellSpring events free of charge (your attendance is being sponsored by the church).

Also, if you are a regular volunteer in the WellSpring office, you are invited to book in for these events free of charge.

AUGUST 2019


Eco-Creative Soul-making – in a Quiet Garden (Fri 16 August)
To Live and Do Well (Mon 19, 26 August; 2, 9 and 16 September)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 21 August)
Growing in Silence (Thurs 22 August)
The Ghost of Loss (Sat 24 August)
On the Edge (Thurs 29 August)

SEPTEMBER 2019


Spiritual Companioning: Group Spiritual Direction (Tues 3 September)
Meditating with Christian Mandalas (Tues 3 September)
Soul Nurture Day (Thurs 5 September)
On the Edge (Thurs 12 September)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 18 September)
Growing in Silence (Thurs 19 September)
On the Edge (Thurs 26 September)

OCTOBER 2019


Spiritual Companioning: Group Spiritual Direction (Tues 1 October)
Meditating with Christian Mandalas (Tues 1 October)
Poetry Day: Poems as Icons (Tues 8 October)
Creative Art Conversation: Contemplative Photography (Sat 12 October)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 16 October)
Soul Nurture Day (Tues 22 October)
Spiritual Directors' PD - Family Violence and Implications for Spiritual Direction (Mon 28 October)
Growing in Silence (Thurs 24 October)

NOVEMBER 2019


Spiritual Companioning: Group Spiritual Direction (Tues 5 November)
Meditating with Christian Mandalas (Tues 5 November)
Spiritual Directors' PD - A Listening Workshop (Wed 6 November)
Eco-Creative Soul-making – in a Quiet Garden (Fri 8 November)
Embodied Life and Gratitude (Sat 16 November)
A Contemplative Circle (Wed 20 November)
Soul Nurture Day (Fri 22 November)
Growing in Silence (Thurs 28 November)

DECEMBER 2019


Spiritual Companioning: Group Spiritual Direction (Tues 3 December)
Quiet Day for Spiritual Directors - in Camberwell (Sat 7 December)
Christmas Gathering and Thank You to Volunteers (Thurs 12 December)

CONTACT DETAILS

Your name *
Your email *
Your phone *
-

NB: If entering a mobile number, simply enter '04' in the 'Area code' field above, then the rest of the number in the second field.


Please choose one option *