• WellSpring Dream Reflections¬†brings together a group of people who are interested in deepening their own personal experience of dreams.
  • The group follows a structured format where the respect for the dreamer is paramount.
  • It affirms the belief that all dreams lead to health and wholeness and with this principle the group explores dreams using a projective method.
  • All are welcome.

A suggested contribution of $10 is welcome (payable on the day).

2020 dates (1 to 3pm)
  • Thursday 13 February
  • Thursday 12 March
  • Thursday 9 April
  • Thursday 14 May
  • Thursday 11 June
  • Thursday 9 July
  • Thursday 13 August
  • Thursday 10 September
  • Thursday 8 October
  • Thursday 12 November
  • Thursday 10 December