Facilitator: Leslie Hanger

This is a monthly gathering to spend time in silence through meditation, personal reflection and journaling. Silence opens us to God providing a pathway for God to communicate and transform us. Each meeting also has a time allocated for group sharing.

2021 Dates (10am to 12noon):

  • Thursday 25 February (Zoom only)
  • Thursday 25 March
  • Thursday 22 April
  • Thursday 27 May
  • Thursday 24 June
  • Thursday 22 July
  • Thursday 26 August
  • Thursday 23 September
  • Thursday 28 October
  • Thursday 25 November

In 2021, Growing in Silence will be offered by Zoom (though it may expand to ‘hybrid’ format, a combination of in-person attendances and attendance by Zoom, to be confirmed). Please indicate your attendance preference when you book in for each session. However, available attendance options will be dependent on the total number of attendees and COVID restrictions at the time of the event. Your attendance mode will be confirmed just before each event.

Cost: $31.50 (full cost) / $26.50 (members/concession) per session.

Click here to book in for Growing in Silence in 2021. If you are attending by Zoom, the link will be sent to you just prior to the session.