Soul Nurture Days are monthly quiet days to rest, reflect and pray silently in the company of others. Soul Nurture Days are mostly in silence and may include reading the bible, meditation and prayer.

Soul Nurture days are held on differing weekdays at WellSpring Centre (unless otherwise specified), and run from 10 am to 3 pm. Bring your own lunch, a journal and pen, and anything else you might need to make yourself comfortable.

2019 dates:

  • Monday 25 February
    Rhonda Dingle and Jo Lewis

 

  • Thursday 7 March
    Facilitators: Marg Donald and Keryn Tolé
    (Location: Sorrento; address will be supplied upon registration)

 

  • Wednesday 3 April
    Facilitator: Leslie Hanger

 

  • Tuesday 28 May
    Facilitator: Ann Lock

 

  • Monday 17 June
    Facilitator: Andrea Long

 

  • Tuesday 16 July
    Facilitator: Marilyn Hinton

 

  • Friday 9 August
    Facilitator: George Warren

 

  • Thursday 5 September
    Facilitator: To be confirmed

 

  • Tuesday 22 October
    Facilitator: Ros Wright

 

  • Friday 22 November
    Facilitator: Ann Lock

 

To book in for any of these Soul Nurture Days, please click here.